Twitch Expands the Cheering Beta for Partners in Six more Countries

Starting on September 1st, Twitch is expanding the Cheering Beta for Partners in six other countries including the Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Slovakia.

If you are a Partner in any of the new countries, consider testing out and opting into the Twitch Cheering Beta program.

If you have any questions on Cheering, check out the guide here.>

About the author


Editor in Chief