Twitch Expands the Cheering Beta for Partners in 16 New Countries

Starting today – August 18th, Twitch Partners in the following countries (Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, and Sweden) can now opt-in to the Cheering Beta.

For those who have been patiently waiting, make sure to read the quick guide in your Partner Dashboard. Happy Cheering!

via Dethridge Twitter

About the author


Editor in Chief