The Shorty Awards Adds A New Category: Twitch Streamer of the Year

Ended soon

The Shorty Awards has added a new category to their award show: Twitch Streamer of the Year.

Nominees for the award include: AnneMunition, Bob Ross, Dodger, LIRIK, MANvsGAME, Lethal Frag, OMGitsfirefoxx, Summit1G, Swiftor, Towelliee, Jericho and itmeJP.

The Shorty Awards, also known as the “Shortys”, is an annual awards show, recognizing the people and organizations producing real-time short form content across Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, Vine, and the rest of the social web.

Make sure to cast your vote for your favorite streamer!

Vote Now

About the author


Editor in Chief