Streamers

The Twitch Bob Ross Monday Marathon Will Be Broadcasted Twice To Compensate Timezones

The Bob Ross Twitch channel exploded when they announced that Boss Ross ‘The Joy of Painting’ was making a return every Monday.¬†Today, on Twitch’s subreddit, staff member abstractnonsense announced that there will now be two showings of the Monday Marathon to compensate for different time zones.

The times on Monday’s are as follow:

  • Starting at 8am Pacific (5pm CET) and ending at 2:30pm Pacific (11:30pm CET)
  • Starting at 4pm Pacific (1am CET Tuesday) and ending at 10:30pm Pacific (7:30am CET Tuesday)

Click here to read the full Subreddit post

About the author

Matt

Matt

Content Strategist | Video Game Aficionado | Twitch Channel Enabler | Full Time Student