Streamers

Photo: Survivor GameZ VI Prize Package By Astro Gaming

Survivor GameZ VI is just two days away and we couldn’t be more excited to watch. Will there be upsets again like the previous Survivor Gamez? Hopefully not but you never know. Until then, check out the price package that Astro Gaming will be giving away. Remember the Survivor GameZ VI will take place this Sunday, April 19th at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm GMT!

First Place:
2 x A40 Audio System
2 x A38 Headset
2 x Scout Backpack
2 x Astro Beanie
AND 2 X SURVIVAL GEAR FOR SCOUTS!

Second Place:
2 x A40 PC Headset
2 x A38 Headset
2 x Astro Beanie

Third Place:
2 x A38 Headset

About the author

Chris

Chris

Founder @StreamerNews @StreamerPins. I like video games, sneakers and apparel/accessory production.

Contact: Chris@streamernews.tv